Go To Search

Contact Information
NotifyMe Email Updates
Home Maintenance Award Winners for 2016
The San Mateo United Homeowners Association (SMUHA) is proud to announce the Annual Outstanding Home Maintenance Awards.

Congratulations to the winners and thank you for setting a fine example for your neighborhood.

The winners are listed below, in no particular order. 

Baywood: 539 Edinburgh Street – Bill and Berit Dailey
Baywood Owners Improvement Association

Beresford Hillsdale: 529 29th Avenue - Luisa and Dave Adams
Beresford Hillsdale Neighborhood Association

Central: 613 South Fremont Street - Jeff and Kerri Lewis
Central Neighborhood Association

Fiesta Gardens: 2300 Bermuda Drive – John and Julie Bagneschi
Fiesta Gardens Homeowners Association

North Central: 342 North Grant Street Florentino and Rosa Vilchez
Home Association of North Central San Mateo

North Shoreview: 127 Huron Avenue – Robert and Megan Del Visco
North Shoreview Neighborhood Association

Parrott Park: 539 East Capistrano Way – Andrea Scarborough
Parrott Park Homeowners Association

San Mateo Glendale Village: 3615 Orinda Drive – Stephen and Mai Murray
San Mateo Glendale Village Neighborhood Association

Sugarloaf: 1945 Parkwood Drive – Laure MeElligott
Sugarloaf Homeowners Association

San Mateo City Hall – 330 West 20th Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94403

CivicPlus Content Management System © 1997- CivicPlus. All rights reserved.
All content © 2006- San Mateo, CA and its representatives. All rights reserved.