Go To Search
City Council Member Candidates - 2015 Election
A General Municipal Election was held on Tuesday, November 3, 2015 for the purpose of electing 3 council members to fill the offices now held by Jack Matthews and Maureen Freschet to serve 4-year terms, and the office now held by Rick Bonilla to serve a 2-year term, all commencing December 7, 2015.

Current Candidate Information

Rick Bonilla Candidate for 2-year term: Rick Bonilla

Maureen Freschet
Candidate for 4-year term: Maureen Freschet

Thomas Morgan II  Candidate for 4-year term: Thomas Royal Morgan II

Diane Papan
  Candidate for 4-year term: Diane Papan

Karen Schmidt
  Candidate for 4-year term: Karen Schmidt

San Mateo City Hall – 330 West 20th Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94403

CivicPlus Content Management System © 1997- CivicPlus. All rights reserved.
All content © 2006- San Mateo, CA and its representatives. All rights reserved.