Return HomePrint PageEmail PageRSS Feeds

Go To Search
Sign Up for Email Updates!
Email Updates
Sign up to have all the important information sent direct to your Inbox! 
Sign Up Today!
Contact the City
Contact the City
From the City Clerk to the Waste Water Treatment Plant - all the
phone numbers you're looking for!
Meet the Council
new Robert Ross.jpg
Robert Ross
new Maureen Freschet.jpg
Maureen Freschet
Deputy Mayor

new Joe Goethals.jpg
Joe Goethals
Council Member

new David Lim.jpg
David Lim
Council Member

new Jack Mathews.jpg
Jack Matthews
Council Member

Click on the photo for each City Council Member to view their contact information, term, and current assignments.
ALSO SEEContact the City Council | Board & Commission Contacts

San Mateo City Hall – 330 West 20th Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94403

CivicPlus Content Management System © 1997- CivicPlus. All rights reserved.
All content © 2006- San Mateo, CA and its representatives. All rights reserved.