Go To Search
2016 Holiday Schedule
City Hall and respective offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 Day After Thanksgiving*
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve**
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day (Observed)
*San Mateo Library branches will remain open on this day.
**Only San Mateo Library branches will be CLOSED on this day.

ALSO SEE: Downtown Parking Holiday Schedule

San Mateo City Hall – 330 West 20th Avenue, San Mateo, CA 94403

CivicPlus Content Management System © 1997- CivicPlus. All rights reserved.
All content © 2006- San Mateo, CA and its representatives. All rights reserved.