Candidate Campaign Statements (Form 460)

All officeholders and candidates with open committees are required to file semi-annual (twice a year) campaign statements reporting on their campaign accounts. Committee campaign statements are filed January 31 and July 31 of each year.

Candidates and Current Council Members with Open Committees

Chelsea Bonini
Rick Bonilla Charlie Dreschler
Maureen Freschet Joe Goethals Diane Papan Eric Rodriguez

Closed Committees

David Lim
Older Campaign Statements may be obtained by visiting the City Clerk's Office at City Hall, 330 W 20th Ave., San Mateo, CA 94403.